Menu Login Search
You are here:  >  About EUnited  >  Management Board

EUnited Management Board

President Michael Häusermann, Member of the Board of Management, Chief Special Businesses Officer (CBO), Alfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG  
Vice-President Wilfried Eberhardt management board member Wilfried Eberhardt, Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), KUKA AG
Vice-President Pierre Mikaelsson, Executive Vice-President of R&D at Nilfisk


Rudi Rosenkamp, Chief Commercial Officer, Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, Global Sales Dealer / Airport
VDMA Delegate Frank Diedrich VDMA rep Frank Diedrich, Managing Director, VDMA

Executive Director
 Klaus-Dieter Axt
Klaus-Dieter Axt, EUnited AISBL (Brussels)

Klaus-Dieter Axt
Head of Office
+32 2 706 82 09
EUnited - European Engineering Industries Association,
BluePoint Building, Boulevard A. Reyers 80, , 1030 Brussels, Belgium, +32 27 06 84 21
Transparency Register number: 0289344948-82
Follow us
© 2022 Eunited aisbl, Bruxelles